Sunday Worship 10:30 a.m.
413-737-5311

361 Sumner Ave.
Springfield, MA 01108

House Meetings with Pastor Rene

The Staff-Parish Relations Committee is organizing a series of small group conversations with Pastor René in homes beginning at the end of August and running through the beginning of November.

Everyone is invited to attend one of these gatherings to get to know our new pastor and to share in the conversation about the future of Trinity Church.  

Sign up sheets are available at the Connection Point on Sundays.  You can also sign up by calling the church office at 413-737-5311.

The dates, times, and locations are listed below.  Participation in each session is limited to 10-15 people so if there is a convenient date and time, please either sign up on Sundays or call the church office so that you can be included on the list for that date.

 

Thurs, August 29        6:00 - 7:30 p.m                  East  Longmeadow

Wed, September 4      7:00 – 8:30 p.m.                 Longmeadow

Thurs, September 5    7:00 – 8:30 p.m.                 Springfield

Wed, September 18    7:00 – 8:30 p.m.                 East Longmeadow

Thurs, September 19   2:00 – 3:30 p.m.                Springfield

Sat, September 21       10:00 –11:30 a.m.             Longmeadow

Tues, September 24     7:00 – 8:30 p.m.                Springfield

Thurs, October 17        2:30 – 4:00 p.m.                Springfield

Tues, October 22         7:00 –8:30 p.m.                  Longmeadow

Thurs, October 24        6:00 – 7:30 p.m.                 Springfield

Tues, October 29         7:00 – 8:30 p.m.                  Springfield

Wed, October 30         7:00 – 8:30 p.m.                   Springfield

Sat, November 2        10:00 –11:30 a.m.                 Springfield

Thur, November 7       7:00 – 8:30 p.m.                   Wilbraham